View Class Schedule 
► Programs

Class Schedule

Big Data Analytics

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Applied Data Science and Big Data Analytics for Business Analysts 7/17/17 - 7/20/17 Monday - Thursday Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Analyst: Apache HBase Essentials 7/20/17 - 7/21/17 Thursday & Friday HD-ILT Learn More
Data Analytics with R 7/25/17 - 7/27/17 Tuesday - Thursday Columbia Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Developer: Apache Pig and Hive 7/25/17 - 7/28/17 Tuesday - Friday Columbia or Live Online Learn More
Data Science for Solution Architects 7/31/17 - 8/3/17 Monday - Thursday Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Developer: Apache Pig and Hive 8/21/17 - 8/24/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia or Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Operations: Data Flow 9/11/17 - 9/13/17 Monday - Wednesday HD-ILT Learn More
Introduction to Data Analytics and Big Data 9/12/17 - 9/28/17 Tuesday & Thursday Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Operations: Hadoop Administration 2 9/25/17 - 9/27/17 Monday - Wednesday HD-ILT Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Analyst: Data Science 10/23/17 - 10/25/17 Monday - Wednesday Columbia or Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Developer: Java 10/30/17 - 11/2/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia or Live Online Learn More
Hortonworks HDP Operations: Hadoop Administration 1 11/6/17 - 11/9/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia Learn More

Cloud Computing, Virtualization, DevOps

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Containerizing Software Applications (DO276) 7/5/17 - 7/7/17 Wednesday - Friday Live Online Learn More
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage (vSphere ICM) 7/10/17 - 7/14/17 Monday - Friday HD-ILT Learn More
Red Hat OpenStack Administration II (CL210) 7/17/17 - 7/21/17 Monday - Friday Live Online Learn More
Configuration Management with Puppet (DO405) 7/17/17 - 7/21/17 Monday - Friday Live Online Learn More
Automation with Ansible (DO407) 7/24/17 - 7/27/17 Monday - Thursday HD-ILT Learn More
Security Operations on AWS 7/25/17 - 7/27/17 Tuesday - Thursday Live Online Learn More
DevOps Boot Camp Training 7/31/17 - 8/2/17 Monday - Wednesday Live Online Learn More
Configuration Management with Puppet (DO405) 8/7/17 - 8/10/17 Monday - Thursday HD-ILT Learn More
Red Hat OpenStack Administration (CL110) 11/27/17 - 12/1/17 Monday - Friday HD-ILT Learn More

Computer and Network Administration

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 2 (ICND2) 7/17/17 - 7/21/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA A+ Certified IT Technician 7/24/17 - 8/2/17 M-F, M-W, 8-day Columbia Learn More
Implementing Cisco IP Routing (ROUTE) 7/31/17 - 8/4/17 Monday - Friday HD-ILT Learn More
Implementing Cisco IP Switched Networks (SWITCH) 8/7/17 - 8/11/17 Monday - Friday HD-ILT Learn More
CompTIA Network+ 8/7/17 - 8/11/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Troubleshooting and Maintaining Cisco IP Networks (TSHOOT) 8/14/17 - 8/18/17 Monday - Friday HD-ILT Learn More
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) 8/22/17 - 10/12/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Network+ 8/28/17 - 10/2/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA A+ Certified IT Technician 9/5/17 - 10/26/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Network Administration 9/5/17 - 2/28/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Network+ 9/11/17 - 9/15/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) 10/9/17 - 12/4/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Network+ 11/7/17 - 12/14/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 1 (ICND1) 1/8/18 - 1/27/18 M/W, Saturdays Columbia Learn More

Cybersecurity

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
CompTIA Security+ 7/24/17 - 7/28/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Preparation 7/24/17 - 7/28/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Cyber Foundations 7/24/17 - 8/18/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Security+ 8/1/17 - 8/31/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Security+ 8/14/17 - 8/18/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) 8/21/17 - 8/25/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) 8/21/17 - 9/25/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Cybersecurity 8/22/17 - 1/25/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Cyber Foundations 9/5/17 - 2/8/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) 9/26/17 - 10/26/17 Tuesday & Thursday Live Online Learn More
Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Preparation 10/2/17 - 10/6/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Logical Reasoning and Structured Analytic Techniques 10/24/17 - 11/16/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Cyber Operations 10/24/17 - 5/31/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Preparation 11/6/17 - 12/18/17 Monday & Wednesday Live Online Learn More
Network & Packet Analysis 11/28/17 - 12/21/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) 12/11/17 - 12/15/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Windows Internals and Command Line 1/2/18 - 2/1/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Cybersecurity 1/8/18 - 3/24/18 Monday & Wednesday, Saturday Columbia Learn More
CompTIA Security+ 1/9/18 - 2/8/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) 2/26/18 - 3/17/18 Monday & Wednesday, Saturday Columbia Learn More
Penetration Testing Methodology 3/27/18 - 5/31/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More

Programming/Software Development

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Angular 2 Programming Training 7/10/17 - 7/12/17 Monday - Wednesday Live Online Learn More
AngularJS Training: AngularJS Programming 7/10/17 - 7/12/17 Monday - Wednesday Live Online Learn More
Software Development for Non-Programmers With Python 7/11/17 - 7/13/17 Tuesday - Thursday Columbia Learn More
Comprehensive AngularJS Programming Training 7/17/17 - 7/21/17 Monday - Friday Live Online Learn More
Jenkins Training: Continuous Integration with Maven, Jenkins and Artifactory 7/24/17 - 7/26/17 Monday - Wednesday Live Online Learn More
Comprehensive Javscript for Web 2.0 Development Training 7/24/17 - 7/28/17 Monday - Friday Live Online Learn More
Java Programming 7/31/17 - 8/4/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
C++ Programming 8/14/17 - 8/18/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Python Programming 8/28/17 - 9/1/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Introduction to Java Using Eclipse 9/18/17 - 9/22/17 Monday - Friday Live Online Learn More
C Programming 10/16/17 - 10/20/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Python Programming 10/23/17 - 10/27/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Python Programming 10/23/17 - 10/27/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Python Programming 2/13/18 - 3/15/18 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Python Programming (Online, Self-Paced) Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More
Java Programming (Online, Self-Paced) Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More

Red Hat Linux Certification

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) 7/10/17 - 8/9/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Red Hat System Administration 7/10/17 - 8/25/17 RH124: 7/10-8/9 (evening), RH135: 8/21-8/25 Columbia Learn More
RHCSA Rapid Track Course (RH199) 7/17/17 - 7/20/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia Learn More
RHCSA Rapid Track Course with RHCSA Exam (RH200) 7/17/17 - 7/21/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration II (RH134) 7/24/17 - 7/27/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration II with Exam (RH135) 7/24/17 - 7/28/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Red Hat System Administration 8/7/17 - 9/29/17 RH124: 8/7 - 8/11, RH135: 9/25 - 9/29 Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) 8/7/17 - 8/11/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) 9/11/17 - 9/15/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration II (RH134) 9/18/17 - 10/11/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration II with Exam (RH135) 9/18/17 - 9/18/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
RHCSA Rapid Track Course (RH199) 9/18/17 - 9/21/17 Monday - Thursday Columbia Learn More
RHCSA Rapid Track Course with RHCSA Exam (RH200) 9/18/17 - 9/22/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) 10/9/17 - 10/13/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) 10/24/17 - 11/28/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Linux Fundamentals and Administration 1/29/18 - 2/17/18 Monday & Wednesday, Saturday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Learning Subscription (Basic) Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More
Red Hat Learning Subscription (Standard) Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More

Red Hat Exams

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) Start Anytime Self-Paced Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) Start Anytime Self-Paced Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 6/30/17 - 6/30/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 6/30/17 - 6/30/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 7/21/17 - 7/21/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 7/28/17 - 7/28/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 8/18/17 - 8/18/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 8/18/17 - 8/18/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 8/25/17 - 8/25/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 9/1/17 - 9/1/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 9/1/17 - 9/1/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 9/22/17 - 9/22/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 9/29/17 - 9/29/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 10/6/17 - 10/6/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 10/6/17 - 10/6/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 10/20/17 - 10/20/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 10/20/17 - 10/20/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 10/27/17 - 10/27/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 11/3/17 - 11/3/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 12/1/17 - 12/1/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200) 12/8/17 - 12/8/17 Friday Columbia Learn More
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam (EX300) 12/8/17 - 12/8/17 Friday Columbia Learn More

SQL Databases

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Certificate in Oracle Database Administration 7/11/17 - 12/5/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Introduction to SQL (all variants of SQL including Oracle and MySQL) 11/13/17 - 11/15/17 Monday - Wednesday Columbia Learn More

Project Management/Agile

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam Preparation 7/10/17 - 8/9/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Certificate in Project Management 8/14/17 - 10/9/17 Monday & Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Certified Scrum Master Training 8/14/17 - 8/16/17 Monday - Wednesday Columbia Learn More
Project Management Professional (PMP)® Exam Preparation 9/18/17 - 9/22/17 Monday - Friday Columbia Learn More
Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® Certification Preparation 10/17/17 - 11/2/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More
Microsoft Project 2016 Workshop 11/7/17 - 11/13/17 Tuesday & Thursday Columbia Learn More

Human Resources

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Essentials of Human Resource Management 7/22/17 - 8/19/17 Saturday Columbia Learn More
SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM-CP™)/SHRM Senior Certified Professional (SHRM-SCP™) Certification Preparation 9/14/17 - 12/7/17 Thursday Columbia Learn More
SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM-CP™)/SHRM Senior Certified Professional (SHRM-SCP™) Certification Preparation 9/16/17 - 12/9/17 Saturday Columbia Learn More

Engineering

Class Dates Schedule Location Learn More
Electrical PE Power Live Online Review Course 8/21/17 - 10/11/17 Monday & Wednesday Live Online Learn More
Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More
Positive Displacement Pumps Start Anytime Self-Paced Online Learn More

PMBOK, PMP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.